PROGRAM DETAILS

Trails to Oishii Tokyo


Wednesday, December 8 at 7:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, November 24 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 2 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 2:30 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Delicious food from Tokyo's markets! Learn about the amazing ingredients which are sourced from across Japan and sold at Tokyo's fresh food markets.