PROGRAM DETAILS

Today's Close-Up


Friday, December 3 at 7:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, November 24 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 8:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 3:10 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 8:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 11 at 3:10 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 8:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 18 at 3:10 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 12:00 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Dig deeper into current affairs. Cutting-edge information and critical analysis on important issues confronting Japanese lives.