PROGRAM DETAILS

Seasoning The Seasons


Sunday, December 5 at 7:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, November 21 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 22 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 22 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 28 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 12 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 6:30 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Beautiful Japan. Explore the four seasons across Japan, through its long history, ancient traditions, local festivals, food and daily life.