PROGRAM DETAILS

Japanology Plus Mini

  • program length: 5 minutes

Friday, December 3 at 4:15 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, November 26 at 4:15 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 27 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 27 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 28 at 2:50 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 28 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 4:15 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 11 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 11 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 4:15 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 18 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 18 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 4:15 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 25 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 25 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 4:55 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

We bring you a five-minute digest of "Japanology Plus," a show that explores Japanese culture from various angles. This time we focus on bathrooms and learn how the bathing culture has evolved.