PROGRAM DETAILS

Japan Railway Journal


Thursday, December 2 at 7:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, November 25 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 2 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 2 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 31 at 2:30 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Go behind the scenes of Japan's amazing railways. Interesting facts, new technologies, expert tips, plus where to go, how to get there and more!