PROGRAM DETAILS

Easy Japanese

  • program length: 3 minutes

Friday, December 3 at 9:55 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, November 24 at 2:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 2:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 3:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 2:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 3:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 9:25 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 27 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 27 at 4:25 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 4 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 5 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 11 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 11 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 12 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 18 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 18 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 25 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 25 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 10:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 7:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 31 at 5:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 31 at 10:25 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Fun and easy Japanese! Fast track your language learning with these simple expressions! Plus handy travel tips and easy kanji! Give it a try!