PROGRAM DETAILS

DW News 2.

  • program length: 14 minutes

Monday, March 15 at 10:00 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, March 16 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 17 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, March 18 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, March 19 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, March 22 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, March 23 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 24 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, March 25 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, March 26 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, March 29 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, March 30 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 31 at 10:00 pm on 12.1

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available