PROGRAM DETAILS

DW International News

  • program length: 59 minutes

Monday, April 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Monday, April 5 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, April 6 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, April 7 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 8 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, April 9 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, April 13 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, April 14 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 15 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, April 16 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, April 19 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, April 20 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, April 21 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 22 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, April 23 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, April 26 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, April 27 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, April 28 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 29 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, April 30 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, May 3 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, May 6 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, May 7 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, May 10 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, May 11 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.1

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available