PROGRAM DETAILS

Dining with the Chef


Monday, November 29 at 6:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 22 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 22 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 3:30 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Traditional techniques and resourceful recipes! Chefs Saito and Rika, present their unique approaches to cooking delicious Japanese food.