PROGRAM DETAILS

Culture Crossroads


Thursday, December 2 at 6:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, November 25 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 2 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 31 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 31 at 10:30 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Culture Crossroads comprises several regular programs with the theme of creating a multicultural society. They answer questions about Japan from foreign viewers, look at international exchange programs and give tips on disaster preparedness.