PROGRAM DETAILS

Bento Expo

Bento connects the world! Discover a universe of bento from Japan and around the world, with step-by-step instructions and delicious tips and tricks!

Sunday, December 5 at 6:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, November 28 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 28 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 5 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 12 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 12 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 3:30 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available