PROGRAM DETAILS

Asia Insight


Thursday, December 2 at 5:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, November 25 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 2 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 23 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 24 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 30 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 31 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 31 at 8:30 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Dynamic Asia. Stories behind the world's largest continent as it faces political, economic, cultural and technological change.