PROGRAM DETAILS

Coronavirus: Battle on the Brink

This is a series of documentaries that features in-depth examinations of political, economic, and social challenges facing Japan and the world.
  • program length: 49 minutes

Saturday, August 1 at 9:10 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Saturday, August 1 at 3:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 1 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 2 at 3:10 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 10 at 2:00 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 15 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 15 at 3:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 15 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 16 at 3:10 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 17 at 2:00 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 22 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 22 at 3:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 22 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 23 at 3:10 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 24 at 2:00 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 29 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 29 at 3:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 29 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 30 at 3:10 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available