THANK-YOU TICKETS

Pavlo image

Pavlo Live from Las Vegas VIRTUAL concert

Virtual Concert   |   Saturday, June 19, 2021   |   6:00 pm MDT

Join Pavlo for an amazing evening of music!

Pavlo is pleased to announce two very special guests who will be joining him for the Virtual Live Stream Concert taking place on Saturday, June 19, 2021, at 6 pm MDT (8pm EST/5pm PDT), from The Space in Las Vegas, NV!

A face familiar to public television audiences, fellow PBS artist and guitarist Benise will be part of the event, as will Daniel Emmet, a rising fresh new voice in the classical crossover music world. You may remember Daniel as one of the finalists of America’s Got Talent in Season 13!

Access to this live stream event is EXCLUSIVE to PBS supporters!