PROGRAM DETAILS

We, in the Time of Corona


Monday, November 29 at 9:55 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, November 26 at 9:20 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 27 at 9:25 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 27 at 4:20 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 4:55 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A great paradigm shift is emerging in the structure of society in the midst of the COVID-19 crisis. Foremost intellectuals, business leaders, creatives and youth share their thoughts and what they envision for the future.