PROGRAM DETAILS

Ukiyoe Edo-Life

NHK WORLD-JAPAN presents a variety of short programs focusing on Japan and Asia.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Wednesday, July 8 at 12:23 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, June 30 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 2 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 2 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 2 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 2 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 3 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 3 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 3 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 3 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 4 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 4 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 4 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 4 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 5 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 5 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 5 at 5:10 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 6 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 6 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 6 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 6 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 9 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 9 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 9 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 9 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 10 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 10 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 10 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 10 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 11 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 11 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 11 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 11 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 12 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 12 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 12 at 10:45 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 12 at 2:45 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 12 at 5:10 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 13 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 13 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 13 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 13 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 16 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 16 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 16 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 16 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 17 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 17 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 17 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 17 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 18 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 18 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 18 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 18 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 19 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 19 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 19 at 2:45 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 19 at 5:10 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 20 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 20 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 20 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 20 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 5:15 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 12:23 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 5:15 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes


series description

No series description available