PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo


Tuesday, November 30 at 4:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 22 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 22 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 25 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 26 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 29 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 2 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 2 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 3 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 9 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 10 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 16 at 11:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 17 at 11:00 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

This program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.