PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsline Asia 24

This daily news program picks up the key news stories of the past 24 hours from Japan and around Asia.
  • program length: 28 minutes

Tuesday, April 20 at 10:00 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, April 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 12 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 13 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 13 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 14 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 14 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 15 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 15 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, April 18 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, April 18 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 19 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 19 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 20 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 21 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 21 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 22 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 22 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, April 25 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, April 25 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 26 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 26 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 27 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 27 at 11:00 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available