PROGRAM DETAILS

DW News 1

All the latest stories from around the globe. In-depth reporting from the worlds of politics, business, sports and culture – plus breaking news, as it happens.

Monday, May 10 at 10:00 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Friday, April 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 30 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 30 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, April 30 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 1 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 1 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 2 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 2 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 3 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 3 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, May 3 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 6 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 6 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 6 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, May 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 7 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 7 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, May 7 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 8 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 8 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 9 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 9 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 10 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 11 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 11 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, May 11 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 13 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 13 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, May 13 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 14 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 14 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, May 14 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 15 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 15 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 16 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 16 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 17 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 17 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, May 17 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 18 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 18 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, May 18 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 20 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 20 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 20 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, May 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 21 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 21 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, May 21 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 22 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 22 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 23 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 23 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 24 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 24 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 24 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, May 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 25 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, May 25 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, May 25 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 27 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 27 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, May 27 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 28 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 28 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, May 28 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 29 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, May 29 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 30 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 30 at 10:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 31 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 31 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 31 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 1 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 1 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 2 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 2 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 3 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 3 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 4 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 4 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 5 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 5 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 6 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 6 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 7 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 7 at 11:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 8 at 8:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 8 at 11:00 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available