PROGRAM DETAILS

DW News: Asia

All the latest stories from around the globe. In-depth reporting from the worlds of politics, business, sports and culture – plus breaking news, as it happens. DW News Asia focuses on news from Asia and relevant for Asia.

Wednesday, July 8 at 7:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 22 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 22 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 22 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 10:30 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available