PROGRAM DETAILS

Doki Doki! NHk World-Japan

  • program length: 5 minutes

Saturday, December 4 at 7:55 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Saturday, November 27 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 28 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 5 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 5 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 5 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 11 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 12 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 12 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 12 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 18 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 19 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 25 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 26 at 2:55 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available