PROGRAM DETAILS

Deeper Look from New York


Monday, November 29 at 9:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, November 30 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 6 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 13 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 20 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 27 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 4:30 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A cutting-edge dialogue from NHK WORLD-JAPAN's New York studio. Covers the hot issue: from politics, economy, social matters, international situation or cultural topics.