PROGRAM DETAILS

Business News 2


Wednesday, July 15 at 4:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, July 6 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 27 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 27 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 12:16 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A German look at the world of business from a European angle. Facts, analysis and the real story from the world's most important financial centers, key markets and leading manufacturers.