PROGRAM DETAILS

Business News 2


Wednesday, August 5 at 12:16 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, July 28 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 5:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 3 at 2:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 3 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 3 at 10:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 3 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 10:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 10:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 6 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 6 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 6 at 10:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 6 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 10:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 10 at 2:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 10 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 10 at 10:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 10 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 10:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 10:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 13 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 13 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 13 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 17 at 2:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 17 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 17 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 20 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 20 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 20 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 12:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 21 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 2:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 24 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 26 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 27 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 28 at 12:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 2:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 4:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 7:45 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 8:44 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 10:44 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 11:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 31 at 12:16 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A German look at the world of business from a European angle. Facts, analysis and the real story from the world's most important financial centers, key markets and leading manufacturers.