PROGRAM DETAILS

Business News 2


Monday, November 29 at 4:16 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 22 at 1:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 22 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 22 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 22 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 22 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 9:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 25 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 25 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 25 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 25 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 26 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, November 26 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, November 26 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 26 at 6:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 29 at 1:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 29 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 29 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 29 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 9:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 2 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 2 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 2 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 2 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 3 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 3 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 3 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 3 at 6:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 6 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 6 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 6 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 6 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 9:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 9 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 9 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 9 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 9 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 10 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 10 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 10 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 10 at 6:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 13 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 13 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 13 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 13 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 9:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 16 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 16 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 16 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 16 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 17 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 17 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 17 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 17 at 6:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 20 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 20 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 20 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 20 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 9:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 23 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 23 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 23 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 23 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 24 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 24 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 24 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 24 at 6:15 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 27 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 27 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 27 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 27 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 9:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 30 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 30 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 30 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 30 at 11:15 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 31 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 31 at 9:16 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 31 at 4:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 31 at 6:15 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A German look at the world of business from a European angle. Facts, analysis and the real story from the world's most important financial centers, key markets and leading manufacturers.