PROGRAM DETAILS

Business News 1


Monday, July 6 at 3:16 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 15 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 15 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 17 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 17 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 18 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 18 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 19 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 19 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 22 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 22 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 22 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 9:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 3:16 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 5:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 9:16 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A German look at the world of business from a European angle. Facts, analysis and the real story from the world's most important financial centers, key markets and leading manufacturers.